Spriggs Signature_Transparent Image.jpg

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

125.jpg
Faye Madison
164.jpg
Travis Rice
70.jpg
Lurese Gillespie
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester

Principal LaChrisa Spriggs

Ms. Spriggs.JPG

The goal of King's Academy is to improve the quality of children's academic education by providing a well-rounded, rigorous academic program. We will:

  1. Assist parents in preparing children to reach their full potential.

  2. Provide a strong integrated literacy program across the curriculum that will enhance students' full potential.

  3. Provide opportunities for children to apply their academic skills in everyday life situations.

  4. To equip all of our students with what they need to serve the Lord, love their fellow human beings, and to respect all that God has made and provided them with.

Spriggs Signature_Transparent Image.jpg

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

Ms. Ahki.jpg
Azeeza Ahki

Kitchen Assistant

azeeza.ahki@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Fields.jpg
Aakisha Fields 
Mrs. Bond.jpg
Cara Bond
Mr. Gale.jpg
Steven Gale

Kitchen Assistant

steven.gale@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Hall.jpg
Justine Hall
Ms. Hendrix.jpg
Tasha Hendrix

Paraprofessional

tasha.hendrix@kacsmilw.org 

 

Ms. Houston.jpg
Winifred Houston

Paraprofessional

winifred.houston@kacsmilw.org

 

Chalkboard with Different Languages
Megan King
Mrs. Lester.jpg
Chrystal Lester

8th/Middle School Science

chrystal.lester@kacsmilw.org

Mr. Levy.jpg
Christopher Levy

Paraprofessional

christopher.levy@kacsmilw.org

 

Mr. Larry.jpg
John Larry

Dean of Students

john.larry@kacsmilw.org

Ms. reyes.jpg
Ashley Reyes
Mrs. Rogers.jpg
Karen Rogers
Chalkboard with Different Languages
Romell Stokes
Ms. Sanders.jpg
Tijuana Sanders

7th/Middle School Reading

tijuana.sanders@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Tiggs'.jpg
Raina Tiggs
Ms. Walker.jpg
Pamela Walker

Safety Assistant

pamela.walker@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Washington.jpg
Kecia Washington

Paraprofessional

kecia.washington@kacsmilw.org

 

Mr. Wesson.jpg
Brian Wesson

6th/Middle School Math

brian.wesson@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Westbrook.jpg
Denisse Westbrook