Spriggs Signature_Transparent Image.jpg

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

125.jpg
Faye Madison
164.jpg
Travis Rice
70.jpg
Lurese Gillespie
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester

Principal LaChrisa Gillespie

Ms. Spriggs.JPG

The goal of King's Academy is to improve the quality of children's academic education by providing a well-rounded, rigorous academic program. We will:

  1. Assist parents in preparing children to reach their full potential.

  2. Provide a strong integrated literacy program across the curriculum that will enhance students' full potential.

  3. Provide opportunities for children to apply their academic skills in everyday life situations.

  4. To equip all of our students with what they need to serve the Lord, love their fellow human beings, and to respect all that God has made and provided them with.

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

missing-Student ID-17.jpg
Donovan Bennett
missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Jeffrey Bersch
Mrs. Bond.jpg
Cara Bond
Chalkboard Pattern
Johnathan Boyd
Chalkboard Pattern
Tracy Cooper
missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Christopher Cotton
missing-Student ID-2.jpg
Amber Edgeworth
Chalkboard Pattern
Alex Essein
missing-Student ID-16.jpg
Steven Gale

Kitchen Assistant

steven.gale@kacsmilw.org

missing-Student ID-4.jpg
Justine Hall
missing-Student ID-12.jpg
Tasha Hendrix

Paraprofessional

tasha.hendrix@kacsmilw.org 

 

Ms. Houston.jpg
Winifred Houston

Paraprofessional

winifred.houston@kacsmilw.org

 

missing-Student ID-1.jpg
Chrystal Lester
missing-Student ID-13.jpg
Christopher Levy

Paraprofessional

christopher.levy@kacsmilw.org

 

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Cornell Owens
missing-Student ID-11.jpg
Jacob Randell
missing-Student ID-5.jpg
Karen Rogers
missing-Student ID-10.jpg
Tijuana Sanders
Chalkboard Pattern
Syliva Summers

Reading Interventionalist

syliva.summers@kacsmilw.org

missing-Student ID-7.jpg
Chandra Thomas
missing-Student ID-15.jpg
Pamela Walker

Safety Coordinator

pamela.walker@kacsmilw.org

missing-Student ID-8.jpg
Ja'len Webster
Chalkboard Pattern
Tracy Welch

Math Interventionalist

tracy.welch@kacsmilw.org

Ms. Westbrook.jpg
Denisse Westbrook
Megan King
John Larry

Dean of Students

john.larry@kacsmilw.org

Romell Stokes
Ashley Reyes
Kecia Washington

Paraprofessional

kecia.washington@kacsmilw.org

 

Brian Wesson

6th/Middle School Math

brian.wesson@kacsmilw.org