Spriggs Signature_Transparent Image.jpg

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

125.jpg
Faye Madison
164.jpg
Travis Rice
70.jpg
Lurese Gillespie
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester
118.jpg
Chrystal Lester

Principal LaChrisa Spriggs

Ms. Spriggs.JPG

The goal of King's Academy is to improve the quality of children's academic education by providing a well-rounded, rigorous academic program. We will:

  1. Assist parents in preparing children to reach their full potential.

  2. Provide a strong integrated literacy program across the curriculum that will enhance students' full potential.

  3. Provide opportunities for children to apply their academic skills in everyday life situations.

  4. To equip all of our students with what they need to serve the Lord, love their fellow human beings, and to respect all that God has made and provided them with.

Spriggs Signature_Transparent Image.jpg

Meet Our King's Academy Staff

125.jpg
Faye Madison
Ms. Harris.jpg
Carie Harris
Mrs. Becker.jpg
Ambria Yates
Ms. Fitzgerald.jpg
Shannon Fitzgerald
Ms. Lester.jpg
Chrystal Lester
Ms_edited.jpg
Tasha Hendrix

K4 Paraprofessional

tasha.hendrix@kacsmilw.org 

 

100.jpg
Elaine Allen

1st Grade Paraprofessional

elaine.allen@kacsmilw.org

 

Ms. Washington.jpg
Kecia Washington

2nd Grade Paraprofessional

kecia.washington@kacsmilw.org

 

Ms. Houston.jpg
Winifred Houston

K5 Paraprofessional

winifred.houston@kacsmilw.org

 

Mr. Thompson.jpg
Brandon Thompson
walker.jpg
Pamela Walker

Kitchen Staff

pamela.walker@kacsmilw.org

Mr. Gale.jpg
Steven Gale
Ms. Owens.jpg
Niko Owens
Ms. Westbrook.jpg
Denisse Westbrook
Dr. Bowie.jpg
Dr. Mary Bowie

Dean of Students

mary.bowie@kacsmilw.org